Editorial Team

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nauman Abbasi

(Cheif Editor)

Director, Institute of Management Sciences,

Bahauddin Zakariya University, Pakistan.

Email: info@ramss.spcrd.org

 

Dr. Zeeshan Mehmood

(Editor)

Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Bahauddin Zakariya

University, Pakistan.

Email: zeeshanamahmood@bzu.edu.pk

 

Dr. Rashid Ahmad

(Managing Editor)

Assistant Professor, School of Economics, 

Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan, Pakistan.

Email: rashidahmad@bzu.edu.pk 

 

Dr. Iram Batool Awan

(Associate Editor)

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology, 

Bahauddin Zakariya University, Pakistan.

Email: i.batool@bzu.edu.pk

 

Editorial Advisory Board

 

Prof. Dr. Che Ruhana Binti Isa

Department of Accountancy, Faculty of Business and Accountancy,

University of Malaya, Malaysia.

Email: nurfahimah@um.edu.my

 

Prof. Dr. Addul Halim Abdul Majid

UUM College of Business, University Utara Malaysia.

Email: ahalim@uum.edu.my

 

Prof. Dr. Kuperan Viswanathan

OYA graduate School of Business, University Utara Malaysia.

Email: kuperan@uum.edu.my

 

Prof. Dr. Zahid Asghar

Director, School of Economics, Quaid-e- Azam University, Islamabad.

Email: zasghar@qau.edu.pk

 

Dr. Ali Malik

Programme Lead, QFBA, Northumbria University,

QFC Tower 2, West Bay, Doha, Qatar.

Email: m.malik@Northumbria.edu.qa

 

Dr. Hashim Zameer

Associate Professor, College of Economics and Management,

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,

Nanjing, P.R. China.

Email: hashimzameer@nuaa.edu.cn

 

Dr. Muhammad Abid Saleem

Asia Pacific College of Business and Law,

Charles Darwin University, Australia.

Email: muhammad.saleem@cdu.edu.au